

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TUESDAY, 20TH JUNE, 2017

A MEETING of the EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE will be held in the COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL HEADQUARTERS, NEWTOWN ST BOSWELLS, TD6 0SA on TUESDAY, 20 JUNE 2017 at 10.00 am

J. J. WILKINSON, Clerk to the Council,

13 June 2017

BUSINESS		
1.	Apologies for Absence	
2.	Order of Business	
3.	Declarations of Interest	
4.	Minute (Pages 1 - 6)	2 mins
	Minute of meeting held on 21 March 2017 to be noted and signed by the Chairman. (Copy attached.)	
5.	Corporate Performance Report 2016/17 Annual Summary (Pages 7 - 68)	30 mins
	Consider report by Chief Executive. (Copy attached.)	
6.	2016/17 Unaudited Revenue Outturn (Pages 69 - 94)	15 mins
	Consider report by Chief Financial Officer. (Copy attached.)	
7.	Balances at 31 March 2017 (Pages 95 - 106)	10 mins
	Consider report by Chief Financial Officer. (Copy attached.)	
8.	Capital Financial Plan 2016/17 - Final Unaudited Outturn (Pages 107 - 140)	10 mins
	Consider report by Chief Financial Officer. (Copy attached.)	
9.	Corporate Debts - Write Offs in 2016/17 (Pages 141 - 146)	10 mins
	Consider report by Chief Financial Officer. (Copy attached.)	
10.	Any Other Items Previously Circulated	
11.	Any Other Items which the Chairman Decides are Urgent	

12.	Minute (Pages 147 - 148)	2 mins
	Private section of Minute of meeting held on 21 March 2017 to be noted and signed by the Chairman. (Copy attached.)	
13.	Minute of Social Work Complaints Review Committee (Pages 149 - 154)	5 mins
	Consider Minute of Meeting held on 6 April 2017. (Copy attached.)	

NOTES

- 1. Timings given above are only indicative and not intended to inhibit Members' discussions.
- 2. Members are reminded that, if they have a pecuniary or non-pecuniary interest in any item of business coming before the meeting, that interest should be declared prior to commencement of discussion on that item. Such declaration will be recorded in the Minute of the meeting.

Membership of Committee:- Councillors S. Haslam (Chairman), S. Aitchison (Vice-Chairman), G. Edgar, C. Hamilton, E. Jardine, W. McAteer, T. Miers, S. Mountford, M. Rowley, G. Turnbull and T. Weatherston

Please direct any enquiries to Louise McGeoch Tel:- 01835 825005 Email:- lmcgeoch@scotborders.gov.uk